Warby Parker Spring 2017 Collection

lHello Fashionistas’!

Spring is FINALLY here!!! As much as I dread allergy season (who can relate? haha) I absolutely love the weather, the flowers and most importantly the FASHION!

Ladies and Gentleman this Spring is the season to show up and show out…so many amazing trends are upon us and if you aren’t a trend person as the years progress you can show you style however you want! From dresses, pants, shoes and accessories you have limited op9o.portunities to showcase your personality through style.

I know one accessory that is ALWAYS a must have as warmer weather approaches, SUNGLASSES! If you know me personally or follow my blog avidly then you know that sunglasses is my favorite accessory of all time and I never go anywhere without a pair.

With that being said, I would love to introduce my latest discovery, eyeglasses and sunglasses by Warby Parker.

“Warby Parker was founded with a rebellious spirit and a lofty objective: to offer designer eyewear at a revolutionary price, while leading the way for socially conscious businesses.” – http://www.warbyparker.com/history

Many of you may be familiar with Warby Parker but they are my newfound discovery and with the release of their 2017 Spring Collection I am super excited to share with you guys some of my favorite pieces…Check them out below:

WP_March17_BarkleyOxfordBlueCrystal_SmokyQuartzCrystal_Remi_Vivien_0169_4x3

(L-R) Smoky Quartz Crystal and Barkley Oxford Blue Crystal Remi

WP_March17_FletcherBlackMatteEclipse_Remi_0183_4x3

Fletcher Black Matte Eclipse Remi

WP_March17_MargotMarzipanTortoise_Vivien_0021_4x3

Margot Marzipan Tortoise Vivien

WP_March17_MooreWhiskey_Tortoise_Remi_0338_4x3

More Whiskey Tortoise Remi

WP_March17_PearlMarzipanTortoise_Lauren_0189_LP

Pearl Marzipan Tortoise Lauren

These are just a few of my favorite look for both men and women, I not only love the style of each frame but the design and most importantly the affordability!

For more https://www.warbyparker.com/sunglasses  please check out Warby Parker and do not forget to follow on social media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/warbyparker

Tumblr: http://warbyparker.tumblr.com/

IG and Twitter: @warbyparker

Happy Shopping Fashionista’s!

Leave a Reply

