Not That Fashionable

Miss JLH

Fashion Kidz Klothez

HI FASHIONISTAS’!

Two weeks too long! You’ll be happy to know that I am officially finished with school…so yes I have graduated with my BA in Public Relations!! *claps hands and praise dances*

I also took a week’s vacation down to Emerald Isle in North Carolina….it is absolutely beautiful and peaceful! If you have never been you have to check it out….I’ll do a blog about beach wear tomorrow :-)

Ok so today’s feature is on Fashion Kidz Klothez….and while I’m not a fan of the name (It just seems to blah for me) I like the way they spelled the name of the brand as if a kid spelled it.

I found this boutique on Instagram (I love the gram! haha) The cutest little kid caught my attention with the most amazing style.

A lot of my friends have kids so this site is a good place to shop for your little one. Looking for something different or an outfit for a special event? Then Fashion Kidz Klothez is the place to go with affordable clothing for your little one. Check out my favorite pieces below:

image_originalWhat kid is not a fan of superhero’s?!

This Superman Tee is only $15! coming in 3 different colors

Available from 2T-5T

image_400w

This Coral Linen Suit has got to be the cutest thing I have ever seen!

This suit is a perfect uni-sex outfit for your little one for a special occasion or a casual day!

Available from 2T-6T

image_original

It’s Floral BABY! This cute little girl’s floral, jogger set is also available in blue!

Fashionista’s you know I love my floral! haha

Available from 2T-6T

Ladies while you’re shopping for your little one make sure you pick up a little something for yourself!

YES Fashion Kidz Klothez also sells WOMEN’S wear!

image_original

This “Jazzy Maryland” sweatshirt is kinda dope…I’m not a fan of Marilyn Monroe or anything but the 4th of July is around the corner and she is one of the most iconic women in American history…..with some boyfriend jeans or ripped shorts this would be dope!

image_original

I LOVE THIS SHIRT!!!

Of course the two shirts I picked for women are geared towards a specific age…but if you’re a mom with a teenage or young adult daughter and if this is her style then these shirts are perfect!

I love how the model is wearing this shirt and it looks like she has on shorts underneath…PERFECT!

Minus the name…Fashion Kidz Clothez has the fashion that is sure to make your little one stand out from the rest! Kids could care less about fashion but I know parents want to make their kids look stylish and this is the online boutique to do just that!

Check out their site: http://envyjosiahshop.storenvy.com/

and also follow on Instagram: @envyjosiah

Happy Shopping!

 

One comment on “Fashion Kidz Klothez

  1. Pingback: About Kidz Kids Comfort Bedding - Choose My Room

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,163 other followers

Follow Not That Fashionable on WordPress.com

Follow me on Twitter

Blogs I Follow

imforeverbeautyful

Where Beauty Meets The Soul

Writings of Rascoe

Lessons of Life Through Literature

LadyRomp

Inspirational Blog For The Empowerment Of Women

working moms in 20s

Work Hard. Work Smart. Network

Naturally Kurly

Beauty, Advice & More

Welcome to my world of fashion, art and style.

The Para-Noir

We drive our deathcrush diamond Jaguar Limousines.

Mind's Seat

Set your mind on the things above

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

fernOnline blog speaks

fernOnline: Expression of self while looking, listening, learning & laughing

One7Blog

Reaching Inner City communities through cross cultural youth ministry.

Janelistyle

practice makes you perfect!

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

The Girl in the Little Black Dress

Natalie. 16. Fashion Blogger.

Chris Martin Writes

Pressing more into Jesus Christ everyday

My Blog

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

imforeverbeautyful

Where Beauty Meets The Soul

Writings of Rascoe

Lessons of Life Through Literature

LadyRomp

Inspirational Blog For The Empowerment Of Women

working moms in 20s

Work Hard. Work Smart. Network

Naturally Kurly

Beauty, Advice & More

Welcome to my world of fashion, art and style.

The Para-Noir

We drive our deathcrush diamond Jaguar Limousines.

Mind's Seat

Set your mind on the things above

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

fernOnline blog speaks

fernOnline: Expression of self while looking, listening, learning & laughing

One7Blog

Reaching Inner City communities through cross cultural youth ministry.

Janelistyle

practice makes you perfect!

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

The Girl in the Little Black Dress

Natalie. 16. Fashion Blogger.

Chris Martin Writes

Pressing more into Jesus Christ everyday

My Blog

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,163 other followers

